The Campus Development Team (CDT) helps guide the University’s physical development and the planning of the campus buildings, grounds, utilities, transportation, and infrastructure. The team is a representative body of campus leadership responsible for all major campus programs. The CDT manages the University’s Master Plan and the Campus Development Plan.

Old Capitol Dome
Joe BilottaCampus Planning
Lynne FinnAssociate Vice President, Facilities Management
Beth GoetzDirector, Athletics
Sarah HansenVice President for Student Life
Bradley HawsUIHC Chief Executive Officer, Associate Vice President of UI Health Care
Denise JamiesonVice President for Medical Affairs
Terry JohnsonUniversity Chief Finance Officer & Treasurer
David KieftBusiness Manager
Kevin KregelExecutive Vice President and Provost
Rod LehnertzSenior Vice President, Finance and Operations
Lynette MarshallPresident and CEO, UI Foundation
Laura McLeranAssociate Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Marty ScholtzVice President for Research
Adele VanarsdaleDirector, Campus Project Planning