The Master Planning Team (MPT) supports the Campus Development Team.  Members are key professionals from all major campus programs.  The Team is responsible for the coordination, development, operations, and implementation of the University’s Master Plan. Their efforts directly support the Campus Development Team.


Member Department
Jeff Aaberg Director of Facilities and Operations, Housing & Dining
Joe Bilotta Campus Planning
Phil Boothby Executive Director, Capital Management, UIHC
Kerry Dixon ENGIE Representative
Lynne Finn Associate Vice President, Facilities Management
Ben Fish Director, Utilities
Stratis Giannakouros Director, Office of Sustainability & Environment
Scott Gritsch Director, Landscape Services
Jeff Harney Assistant Director, Facilities Management
David Kieft Business Manager
Kent Ralston City of Iowa City Representative
Scott Seagren Business Officer, Division of Student Life
Damian Simcox Associate Athletics Director, Capital Projects
Debby Zumbach Associate Vice President of Finance and Operations, Director of Business Services